CHT Round-up call- Thursday, February 24, 2022

Thank you for your continued collaboration and for helping to shape our engagement with the CHT community. We are pleased to invite you to join us for our February CHT Round-up call on:

Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 4:00 pm EAT /1:00 pm GMT/6:45 pm NPT.

Here is the agenda of the call:

  1. Community presentation on the best practice for user management at scale
  2. Update on what we’re working on now including:
  3. Inform the community on how CHT dashboards are set up and the improvements the team is working on:
    • CHT couch2pg deprecation + announcement of CHT sync
  4. Introduction from community members and exploring potential partnerships
  5. Feedback and announcements.

How to join the CHT Round-up community call.
Here is the link (EDIT: here is an updated link to the event) for the CHT Round-up call that you can add directly to your calendar.
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, IOS or Android using this link: Launch meeting Zoom
Meeting ID: 872 8077 1539
Passcode: 205407
International numbers available: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers- Zoom
Duration of the call: 1 hour

Thank you for your time and we look forward to seeing you on the call.

3 Likes

The calendar event link that was shared earlier has been updated with the correct permissions. Please use this link to add the event to your calendar.