Welcome to the Community Health Toolkit Forum!

Welcome to The Community Health Toolkit Forum, a place for implementers, developers, contributors and users to share ideas and best practices, ask questions, or meet others who work in digital health! Together, we can build open source software for a new model of healthcare that reaches everyone.

Ready to get started? Please take a moment to introduce yourself!

1 Like

my name is mehmet i am a nurse and law student in germany and i want to build a platform where patients and nurses can get in touch and. from there i want to support them with little modular solutions like apps but as a longterm goal i want to implement usefull diy instruments based on micro controller developement.
Thus i help persons to take care of their selves and taker care of others.
for the beginning i am looking for any help to build a platform.
than a tool for authentification process to build trust therefore IDs and insurance and profession documents should be uploaded and checked.
Can someone help me or throw a few keywords which i can try to do research on.

3 Likes

Hello Mehmet, and welcome to the CHT forum!
The CHT supports a number of key features including; messaging for care coordination, alerts, and notifications.
While our documentation on hardware integrations is limited, we would be interested to hear about your experience integrating the CHT with the instruments you have in mind. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you require any support with the CHT.

4 Likes

Thank You for welcoming me in the CHT forum and nice to meet you Samuel!
And thank you for sharing your docs with me <3
its perfect for the beginning and learning and gives me a certain “red line” to follow a structured process. I think I will try to copy it if you dont mind? I am not sure if I am able to, just want to have a try… and god knows… :slight_smile: if it goes well, I can think of modifications…Do you have experienced alternatives for AWS?

1 Like