Community Health Toolkit

Upcoming Article Club Meeting! 16 December 2020

Hi Article Club,

Our next meeting to discuss November articles is coming up! See you on 16 December 2020 at 7:00AM PDT / 10:00AM EDT / 6:00PM EAT / 8:45 PM Kathmandu. This is a very causal meeting; just bring yourself and a willingness to chat.

Google meet: meet.google.com/ovh-tyko-hyy

Jeff

Google slide deck with some thoughts/questions about our November articles: https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1DxAqCz1drvaU3iFMpvipoWmldlXMsDctCIth9EUSRj4/edit#slide=id.p