Community Health Toolkit

Last article of 2020 + Club Meeting Reminder

Welcome to December! We have just ONE last article for 2020 and it’s a quick 6 pager. With upcoming holidays, we’re going to pause article club and resume with the new year.

But, before we pause, don’t forget about our December club meeting. See you on 16 December 2020 at 7:00AM PDT / 10:00AM EDT / 6:00PM EAT / 8:45 PM Kathmandu. This is a very causal meeting; just bring yourself and a willingness to chat. Google meet: meet.google.com/ovh-tyko-hyy + a summary slide deck of all articles can be found here.

I hope everyone has a happy, safe, and healthy holiday season!
:earth_africa::candle: :gift: :turkey: :ramen: :christmas_tree: :menorah: :tada: :red_gift_envelope: :sparkler::rosette: :gift_heart: :earth_americas:

Our last article of 2020:

1 Like

@jeffjacobs I’m looking forward to kicking article club back off in the new year! :sparkles: :open_book: