CHT Round- up call- Thursday, May 12, 2022

We are excited to invite you to our May 2022 CHT Round-up call on Thursday, May 12 2022 at 4:00 pm EAT/ 1:00 pm GMT/ 6:45 pm NPT.

In this call, we will be sharing with the CHT community the progress updates on the CHT sync. This is a new dashboard set up approach that will help improve real time data streaming. This will be an opportunity for you to learn about the dashboard improvements the team is working on and contribute to the evolution of the CHT dashboards and analytics. The CHT dashboard set up presentation will also provide time for Q and A and we will be sharing more on how you can participate in testing the beta version of CHT sync.

Here is the agenda and the link to join the call.

Agenda

  1. Community presentations.

  2. Inform the community on what we are working on, including:

  • CHT product management updates.
  • Updates on new CHT dashboard set up and improvements.
  • CHT core product updates.
  1. Community introductions and collaboration opportunities.

  2. Questions, feedback and announcements.

We will be using Zoom.
Here is the link for the CHT round-up call that you can add directly to your calendar.
You can also join from a PC, Mac, Linux, IOS or Android using this link: Launch meeting Zoom
Meeting ID: 87906331864
Passcode: 697314
International numbers available: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers
Duration of the call: 1 hour.

The Round-up call is open to all, feel free to share the invite and the agenda with colleagues and other organizations.

We look forward to talking to you then.

2 Likes