CHT Round-up call- Thursday, March 31, 2022

Thank you for being part of the CHT community and for your participation in our previous CHT round-up calls. We hope you have enjoyed the experience and learned some valuable insights from the CHT community round-up calls.

Please join us for our March 2022 CHT round-up call on:

Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 4:00 pm EAT/ 1:00 pm GMT/ 6:45 pm NPT

Here is the agenda of the call:

  1. Demo of playing Wordle in the CHT.
  2. Community presentation on Jamii ni Afya app-DHIS2 integration.
  3. CHT product releases and improvements updates.
  4. Community introductions.
  5. Questions, feedback and announcements.

How to join the CHT round-up call.
Here is the link for the CHT round-up call that you can add directly to your calendar
You can also join from a PC, Mac, Linux, IOS or Android using this link: launch meeting zoom
Meeting ID: 85897166781
Passcode: 644787
International numbers available: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers
Duration of the call: 1 hour

The round-up call is open to the public and feel free to share the invite and the agenda with colleagues and other organizations.

We look forward to seeing you on the call.

5 Likes

We are looking forward to seeing you all on today’s CHT round-up call in the next 30 minutes. Here is a link to the slide deck that will be presented. See you all soon!