Community Health Toolkit

Announcing the first CHT Roundup call- Thursday, December 2, 2021

We are excited to announce our first CHT Roundup call on Thursday, December 2 at 4:00 pm EAT/ 1:00 pm GMT/6:45 pm NPT.

The purpose of this call is to inform the CHT community about the recent CHT product releases, update the community about the product initiatives the team is currently working on and upcoming next CHT product initiatives.

Here is the Agenda of the call:

  1. An overview of the recent CHT product releases.

  2. Updates about current initiatives under development.

  3. Discussion- get feedback and provide guidance on upcoming CHT core releases.

It would be beneficial for you to attend and learn about what is going on with CHT and contribute to CHT product roadmap planning.

We will be using zoom

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android using this link: Launch Meeting- Zoom

Meeting ID: 857 7243 6139

Passcode: 936151

International numbers available: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers- Zoom

7 Likes

looking forward, @Arun_Sahani @atimsina please have a look into this.

1 Like

Excellent @antony ,Looking forward to this.

@antony will the session be recorded?