CHT Roundup call - Thursday, January 27, 2022

Happy New Year to you all. We hope you have had a great start to the year.

We would like to thank you for your great and continued support this far. We warmly invite you to join us for our January CHT Roundup call on:

Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 4:00 pm EAT/1:00 pm GMT/6:45 pm NPT

In this call, community members will be sharing their experiences and learnings from implementing the Two-way texting projects and deploying CHT in a fully offline server environment. We will also discuss CHT v3.14 product features and upcoming product releases and initiatives.

Here is the agenda and the link to join the call:

Agenda

  1. Community presentations on Two-way texting and deploying CHT in a fully offline environment.
  2. Share updates on CHT v3.14, COVID-19 vaccination Reference app and upcoming product features and initiatives.
  3. Gather feedback from the community and strategize on the next steps.

Link to join the January CHT Roundup call

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android using this link: Launch Meeting- Zoom

Meeting ID: 827 7924 4261

Passcode: 526720

International numbers available: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers- Zoom

Duration of the call: 1 hour.

The Roundup call is open to the public and feel free to share the invite and the agenda with colleagues and other organizations.

We look forward to seeing you on the call.

8 Likes

Looks like this will be 5am for me on the Pacific coast, a little too early to make it. If there’s a recording I’d be interested to catch up after the fact!

1 Like

@isaacholeman The call will be recorded and the recording will be posted on the forum

Cross-posting here the notes and recording from the call.